Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2019/2020 Schedule

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    2019/2020 Schedule

    Early part of the 19/20 season looking like:
    Fri Sep 27 - Sun Sep 29 Pro 14 Round 1 / RWC Group Phase
    Fri Oct 4 - Sun Oct 6 Pro 14 Round 2 / RWC Group Phase
    Fri Oct 11 - Sun Oct 13 Pro 14 Round 3 / RWC Group Phase
    Sat Oct 19 - Sun Oct 20 RWC QF
    Fri Oct 25 - Sun Oct 27 Pro 14 Round 4 / RWC SF
    Fri Nov 1 - Sun Nov 3 Pro 14 Round 5 / RWC Final and 3rd place game
    Fri Nov 8 - Sun Nov 10 Pro 14 Round 6
    Fri Nov 15 - Sun Nov 17 Heiny Round 1
    Fri Nov 22 - Sun Nov 24 Heiny Round 2
    Fri Nov 29 - Sun Dec 1 Pro 14 Round 7
    Fri Dec 6 - Sun Dec 8 Heiny Round 3
    Fri Dec 13 - Sun Dec 15 Heiny Round 4
    Fri Dec 20 - Sun Dec 22 Pro 14 Round 8
    Fri Dec 27 - Sun Dec 29 Pro 14 Round 9
    Fri Jan 3 - Sun Jan 5 Pro 14 Round 10
    Fri Jan 10 - Sun Jan 12 Heiny Round 5
    Fri Jan 17 - Sun Jan 19 Heiny Round 6
    Last edited by neill_m; 14th-March-2019, 10:12.
Working...
X