Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What tv station is the game on / links

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    #61
    Sat Aug 3 – Fri Aug 16 - Rugby World Cup warm up games, Rugby Championship and Pacific Nations Cup
    Rugby Championship

    Sat Aug 10 10:45am Australia v New Zealand Sky Sports Action
    Sat Aug 10 8:40pm Argentina v South Africa Sky Sports Main Event / Action

    Rugby World Cup warm up games

    Sat Aug 10 2pm Ireland v Italy Channel 4 / RTE2
    Sun Aug 11 2pm England v Wales Sky Sports Action / Main Event

    Pacific Nations Cup

    Sat Aug 3 3:30am Samoa v USA (in Fiji)
    Sat Aug 3 6:15am Fiji v Canada
    Sat Aug 3 11:10am Japan v Tonga
    Fri Aug 9 4am Tonga v Canada
    Sat Aug 10 5:35am USA v Japan (in Fiji)
    Sat Aug 10 8:15am Fiji v Samoa

    All PNC games on World Rugby Youtube Channel.

    Last edited by neill_m; 12th-August-2019, 13:15.

    Comment


      #62
      Sat Aug 17 – Sat Sep 7 - Rugby World Cup warm up games
      Rugby World Cup warm up games
      Sat Aug 17 8:35am New Zealand v Australia Sky Sports Main Event / Action
      Sat Aug 17 2:15pm Wales v England Sky Sports Action / Main Event / Channel 4
      Sat Aug 17 4:05pm South Africa v Argentina Sky Sports Arena
      Sat Aug 17 8:00pm France v Scotland Premier Sports 1
      Sat Aug 24 1:10pm Scotland v France Premier Sports 2
      Sat Aug 24 3pm England v Ireland Sky Sports Action / Main Event
      Sat Aug 31 2:30pm Wales v Ireland Channel 4
      Sat Aug 31 5pm Georgia v Scotland Premier Sports 1
      Fri Sep 6 7:30pm Scotland v Georgia Premier Sports 1
      Fri Sep 6 7:45pm England v Italy Sky Sports Action
      Sat Sep 7 3:35am New Zealand v Tonga Sky Sports Action
      Sat Sep 7 2pm Ireland v Wales Channel 4 / RTE2
      Last edited by neill_m; 18th-August-2019, 13:35.

      Comment

      Working...
      X